Reliance Power

watch Reliance Power IPO video
That time, I was a child. But it was so fascinating for me to was it that something great is going on.
After learning business and finance, I studied it. It is very great story and Case study. The Rithem of that as was so good that I still remember it.
But big thing which I learned was Ones a good company always a good company. There I read the case studies of DLF, Jaiprakash Associates, Coal India and much more. It teach me what is wealth creation.
I always remember this

Tilak.ashutosh28@gmail

Leave a Reply

