Captain America : Civil War

image

Though I am fan of Hulk, Ironman, Captain America, this time I saw it late. The reason is my Exam. Sincerely I love the movie. I always think that it’s impossible for Bollywood to make any such film. I don’t know the number but I am convinced that the collection is good for film. Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr, Scarlett Johansson are all good but what I love is Our own Dr. John Watson aka Martin Freeman. I think it is Speciality of Marvel that every time they uncover something new about their characters. This time I saw different side of Captain America and Iron man.
Hoping to see some more of such from Marvel

Leave a Reply

