Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2017!

The Lil' Mermaid

Warm greetings to my most cherished fellow friends out there! Yeah, I know it’s been a while but quite understandably, we are in the gleeful period of December and as most of you, I’m teeming with things to fix..to polish off..to start..This is my last piece of writing for 2016 and I thought there could be no better way to wind-up the year than to indite a personal post. It’s gonna be fun, isn’t it?

Now enough about me, let’s get back to you. How’s the Yuletide season treating you? What have you guys been upto lately? Please share your thrilling adventures with all of us. Don’t forget! A joy shared is a joy doubled. On my side, the past fortnight was hectic. It’s still comparable to a Piccadilly Circus at my place. Some major renovation works are in progress and to be frank, if I got a dollar for…

View original post 883 more words

Leave a Reply

